Sonntag, 27. März 2011

FRED-Der Getränkeautomat !

Also ~
Heute haben ich und Raine an einem Getränkeautomat gebastelt für unseren auftritt in der AniPara ^^
Und hier ist er-FRED!


hinten:

Donnerstag, 24. März 2011

Cosplay-Angebot!!

Hallo Liebe Cosplayer oder die die es noch werden wollen <3,
Hier hab ich ein Cosplay-Angebot für euch.(´・ω・`)

Ich biete euch eine hilfe beim cosplay nähn an oder nähe es für euch (*^▽^*).
Bei fragen oder anfragen einfach per e-mail 'Punk-cheshirecat@hotmail.de' oder per ENS (Animexx) anschreiben <3

yours
little Izaya (IzaIza ♥)

Sonntag, 20. März 2011

Izaya-cosplay

yoah ~
Ich habe fast mein Izaya [chapter 4 ] Cosplay fertig und ich mags (*´▽`*)

Samstag, 19. März 2011

Leipzig Bookfair

Yo,heute war ich auf der Leipziger Buchmesse und weil ich keine lust habe englisch zu schreiben erzähl ich es auf Deutsch XD

ES WAR AWESOME!
Und die besten bekanntschaften macht man immer bei der Rückfahrt Q_Q
Z.b. Kinay >3<!
Wir haben und ganze zeit im Zug gemobbt weil,kA Ich war Izaya sie Shizu-chan X'D.
Ich dacht ich werde sterben aber ....es hat derbe spaß gemacht sie zu ärgern ö.ö
(Jetzt weiß ich warum Izaya immer so einen Spaß hat!)

Auf jedenfall war es total geil *-*
NÄCHSTES JAHR NOCHMAL!

Samstag, 12. März 2011

Zwei-san's Birthday party

Today it was REALLY Awesome *-*
I was so happy to see Zwei-san and Hammy again  (*^▽^*)
Yesterday I help Raine to sewing her Mithos (Tales of Symphonia) Cosplay (´・ω・`)
Well,I can't tell more 'cause I'm really tierd ( ゚ Д゚)'''''

Here is a photo from today





Dienstag, 8. März 2011

disappointed and other feelings

Well,at saturday the 12th is Zwei's Birthday but I'm dissapointed about my other friends.
They won't want to come 'cause they want to make a Cosplay photoshooting.
I mean-a birthday of a friend is more important than a shooting-IT'S A FRIEND!
Some people of my Showgroup ,I leaved them on January or someone else,are friends of Zwei-san but they want a shooting.
In my school it's not better.
I'm visit the 1Oth grade an some of my classmate don't like the new member of my class.
They don't know her an call her 'EMO'.
It's unfair!
She's new at the school.
At the break I talk with her and she was really really nice.

That's piece of shit what they do to Zwei and to my new classmate.
I don't support that!

Sonntag, 6. März 2011

I'm so creative!

I draw some creative pictures 'cause I'm awesome (*^▽^*)

Joke X'D!

I draw a 'hug me' sign for the Leipzig Bookfair    ∩(* ・ω・*)∩

It's look cute nah (^_^;)
I was really lazy to draw a detailed picture ((((((((((( ゚ Д゚)'''

Samstag, 5. März 2011

Awesome Day with a friend

Today it was really awesome (*´▽`*)
I meet my friend Raine and we're went to the Farbic Market ^^
At 1 p.m. we went to my house and I sew my Izaya Matryoshka Cosplay (・∀・)
It took 2 1/2 hours and now it's finished (*^▽^*)
Raine and me took some Webcam photos and it was really funny x'D
Here are some photos >w<














we're so intelligent !!













am i look like Izaya O.O?


Raine is so cute ( ´∀`)♥
And I'm looking like a younger brother from Izaya X'D

Freitag, 4. März 2011

my tidy little room *A*

YATTA!!
Finally I tidy up my room X'D
It was so full of Paper or other stuffs oO

Here is a Photo from a part of my room X'D



And now it look like this (^・ω・^=)~


I'm so proud (*^▽^*)

GO TO RUSSIA-SUSHI,YO!

I'm totally DuRaRaRa!!-flashed (*´▽`*)
And tomorrow is the Fabric Market from Netherland here *-*
SO AWESOME!
And yeah...it's pity with my black wig...but my natural hairs are ok ,too.
Man,I need a break from school...finally it's weekend ( ´∀`)

 I hope I can make my Izaya Cosplay before Zwei-chan will has her Birthday ((((((( ゚ Д゚)'''''

And here is a photo from me without a wig X'D


Donnerstag, 3. März 2011

Burn my Dread

My Izaya wig ist here...but...it looks like...a god damn mop!!!
I must buy a new black wig *cry*

That's a fail wig man!

Well,in two weeks is the Leipzig Bookfair...I use my naturall hair vor my Izaya Cosplay but that's a pity because the wig...
10 euro for a damn wig...

I hope the next would be better... (ーー;)

 


















 Hibiki Touya-san as Izaya (๑◕ܫ←๑)

Mittwoch, 2. März 2011

boring time-boring day

well,my day was really boring 'cause I had two lessons in school and at home I can't do anything
・㉨・''''
I haven't any homeworks so it's veeeeery boring today =A=''

Ok,to the Main point!
This Saturday the Netherland Fabric Market are in Hanover again (*´▽`*)~yay
Finally I cant buy some fabric for my Izaya Cosplay ヽ(`◇´)/
I hope I can do it before the Bookfair >-<

And at the March 12th my lovly Honey Zwei have her Birthday     (≧∇≦)/
I've waiting for so long for that day *-*

Oh,here is a photo from me with my beloved O-chan-wig ∩( ・ω・)∩

Dienstag, 1. März 2011

first News

Well,this is my first entry and I dunno what I tell about ( ゚ Д゚)'''

Ok my next convention is the Leipzig Bookfair in Germany (*´▽`*) 
My plan for the Cosplay is Izaya in the Matryshka version \(♥∀♥)/


Here is a picture from the version: